Skip to Content
A MESSAGE TO OUR CUSTOMERS ON COVID-19 Read More

Earn AIR MILES® Reward Miles on your in-store purchases, including lottery at Needs!

Ways to Earn Miles at Needs

Air miles

Swipe Every time you shop at Needs

Just use your AIR MILES card when you make your in-store purchase at Needs and you'll earn 1 AIR MILES Reward Mile for every $201 you spend. Plus earn AIR MILES Bonus Miles on featured products in-store.

Enroll Now

Get an AIR MILES collector card. If you’re not yet a collector enrolling is easy.

Have a Question?

Check out these FAQs and you just may find the answer.

AIR MILES collectors have two ways to use their Miles

Collectors can use Miles towards their everyday grocery purchases.

95 Cash Miles = $10 off your purchase

Collectors can use Miles towards travel, merchandise and more.

Choose the one that makes you happier, or go for a mix of the two. The choice is yours.

Text reading 'Get free groceries with Air Miles at Needs'
Text reading 'Get free groceries with Air Miles at Needs'

Collectors can use Miles towards their everyday purchases.

95 Cash Miles = $10 off your purchase. 2, 3

air miles merchant
air miles merchant

Collectors can use Miles towards travel, merchandise and more. 2, 4

Choose the one that makes you happier, or go for a mix of the two. The choice is yours.

  1. The AIR MILES® Reward Program is available at all participating Needs locations within Atlantic Canada. AIR MILES® Collectors earn 1 AIR MILES® Reward Mile for every $20 spent cumulatively during the week (Sunday to Saturday) at participating Needs locations within Atlantic Canada. Grocery base offer does not accumuate across multiple regions, only within a single region. Offer excludes taxes, tobacco products, gift cards, bottle deposits, fluid dairy products in Atlantic regions, pharmacy, alcoholic beverages, fuel, Western Union, and any other non-discountable products. AIR MILES Reward Miles earned at Needs are posted to AIR MILES® collector accounts 2 to 3 weeks following the transaction. AIR MILES® collector account statements are available at www.airmiles.ca.
  2. All rewards offered are subject to the Terms and Conditions of the AIR MILES® Reward Program, are subject to change and may be withdrawn without notice.
  3. Use the Cash Miles in your AIR MILES Cash account in-store in increments of 95 Cash Miles for every $10 towards your purchases at participating AIR MILES partner locations (gift cards and near-cash products are excluded and other exclusions may also apply) and online at airmiles.ca/cash in increments of 95 Cash Miles for every $10 worth of value from participating reward partners. Evouchers can be used at participating reward partners’ locations in Canada only. See specific evoucher reward page for details including any applicable limits and restrictions. Standard daily Cash Miles usage limits and terms and conditions apply.

To learn more about Cash Miles, visit airmiles.ca/cash. AIR MILES digital or physical card must be presented at time of purchase in order to earn AIR MILES or to redeem Cash Miles.

    1. To use Miles for travel, merchandise, certificate and/or event rewards, you must have accumulated sufficient Dream Miles in your collector account. Some restrictions may apply. Quantities may be limited. Collectors must pay applicable surcharges, fees, and taxes on air travel, hotel, and car rental rewards. No cancellations, exchanges or refunds for merchandise, certificates or tickets once booked or ordered. Changes, cancellations and refunds to travel bookings are subject to the rules of the booking provider and/or supplier and may be subject to additional fees.

For full terms & conditions or to redeem for travel and/or merchandise rewards, visit www.airmiles.ca.

® Trademarks of AM Royalites Limited Partnership, used under license by LoyaltyOne, Co. and Sobeys Capital Incorporated.

Text reading "Everyday Awesome".

Skip to Content
UN MESSAGE À NOS CLIENTS SUR COVID-19 En savoir plus

Obtenez des milles de récompense AIR MILES sur vos achats en magasin, y compris la loterie, chez Needs !

Façons d'accumuler des milles chez Needs

Air miles

Swipe Chaque fois que vous achetez chez Needs

Il suffit d'utiliser votre carte AIR MILES® lorsque vous faites votre achat en magasin chez Needs et vous obtiendrez 1 mille de récompense AIR MILES® pour chaque tranche de 20$1 dépensée. De plus, vous obtiendrez des milles de récompense AIR MILES® en prime sur les produits en vedette en magasin.

Air miles

Gagnez encore plus d'AIR MILES

Glissez votre carte AIR MILES® dans n'importe quel magasin Sobeys, Foodland, Lawtons ou Needs et obtenez collectivement 1 mille de récompense AIR MILES® pour chaque 20$1 dépensé.

Sobeys E-Flyer

Inscrivez-vous pour recevoir les courriels et les offres AIR MILES

Recevez les courriels de Sobeys, Foodland, Lawtons et Needs directement dans votre boîte de réception pour toutes les dernières nouvelles et offres.

S'inscrire maintenant

Obtenez une carte d'adhérent AIR MILES®. Si vous n'êtes pas encore un adhérent, il est facile de s'inscrire.

Vous avez une question ?

Consultez ces FAQ et vous trouverez peut-être la réponse.

Les adhérents AIR MILES ont deux façons d'utiliser leurs Milles

Needs Sac
Needs bag

Les collectionneurs peuvent utiliser les Miles pour leurs achats quotidiens de produits alimentaires.

95 Cash Miles = 10 $ de réduction sur votre achat. 2, 3

Les collectionneurs peuvent utiliser leurs Miles pour des voyages.
air miles merchant

Les collectionneurs peuvent utiliser leurs Miles pour des voyages, des produits dérivés et bien plus encore. 2, 4

Choisissez celui qui vous rend le plus heureux, ou optez pour un mélange des deux. À vous de choisir.

  1. Le Programme de récompense AIR MILES® est offert dans tous les établissements Needs participants du Canada atlantique. Les adhérents AIR MILES® obtiennent 1 mille de récompense AIR MILES® par tranche de 20 $ d'achats cumulatifs pendant la semaine (du dimanche au samedi) dans les établissements Needs participants du Canada atlantique. L'offre de base sur les produits d'épicerie ne s'accumule pas dans plusieurs régions, mais seulement dans une seule région. L'offre exclut les taxes, les produits du tabac, les cartes-cadeaux, les dépôts de bouteilles, les produits laitiers liquides dans les régions de l'Atlantique, les pharmacies, les boissons alcoolisées, le carburant, Western Union et tout autre produit non escomptable. Les milles de récompense AIR MILES obtenus chez Needs sont affichés dans les comptes d'adhérents AIR MILES® de deux à trois semaines après la transaction. Les relevés de compte d'adhérent AIR MILES® sont disponibles à www.airmiles.ca.
  2. Toutes les récompenses offertes sont assujetties aux conditions du Programme de récompense AIR MILES®, sont sujettes à changement et peuvent être retirées sans préavis.
  3. Utilisez les milles en espèces de votre compte AIR MILES en magasin par tranches de 95 milles en espèces pour chaque tranche de 10 $ d'achats dans les établissements des partenaires AIR MILES participants (les cartes-cadeaux et les produits quasi-cash sont exclus et d'autres exclusions peuvent également s'appliquer) et en ligne à airmiles.ca/cash par tranches de 95 milles en espèces pour chaque tranche de 10 $ de valeur chez les partenaires de récompense participants. Les Evouchers peuvent être utilisés dans les établissements des partenaires de récompense participants au Canada uniquement. Voir la page spécifique des récompenses Evoucher pour plus de détails, y compris les limites et restrictions applicables. Les limites d'utilisation quotidienne standard des Cash Miles et les conditions générales s'appliquent.

Pour en savoir plus sur les Cash Miles, visitez airmiles.ca/cash. La carte AIR MILES numérique ou physique doit être présentée au moment de l'achat afin d'accumuler des AIR MILES ou d'échanger des milles en argent.

    1. Pour utiliser des Miles pour des voyages, des marchandises, des certificats et/ou des récompenses pour des événements, vous devez avoir accumulé suffisamment de Dream Miles sur votre compte collecteur. Certaines restrictions peuvent s'appliquer. Les quantités peuvent être limitées. Les collectionneurs doivent payer les suppléments, les frais et les taxes applicables aux primes de voyage aérien, d'hôtel et de location de voiture. Aucune annulation, aucun échange ou remboursement de marchandises, de certificats ou de billets une fois réservés ou commandés. Les modifications, annulations et remboursements des réservations de voyage sont soumis aux règles du fournisseur et/ou du prestataire de réservation et peuvent faire l'objet de frais supplémentaires.

Pour connaître l'ensemble des conditions générales ou pour échanger vos récompenses contre des voyages et/ou des marchandises, rendez-vous sur www.airmiles.ca.

® Marques de commerce de AM Royalites Limited Partnership, utilisées sous licence par LoyaltyOne, Co. et Sobeys Capital Incorporated.

Toujours